AW4-9 Prescribed by Secretary of State Section 32.002(d), Texas Election Code 8/07

LIST OF PRESIDING AND ALTERNATE JUDGES

I, Allie Thomas, Elections Administrator of Navarro County do hereby submit the following persons for appointment as presiding judge and alternate judge for elections conducted by the county as required upon receipt of timely list(s) submitted by the appropriate political party chairs or as recommended by me if no list(s) were submitted timely by party chairs.

Polling Location Name Presiding Judge	Alternate Judge	
Navarro County Annex	Michael S. Ray	Melissa Castillo
Y.M.C.A.	Sharon Bland	Diana Robinson
C.J.C.L.D.S	Debbie Wright	Penny Liggins
Rice City Hall	Gale Greeson	Elbert Turner
Chatfield Comm. Cntr	Rene A Woods	Theresa Womack
Bears Den	Deborah Collins	Priscilla Wadley
MLK Center	Vivian Jackson	Patty Jones
Kerens ISD	Rita West	Annette Carter
Eureka UMC	Teri Bates	Jeffrey Haynie
Mildred Baptist Church	Tom Raley	Betty Carpenter
Nav. College Cook Center	Tommy Pryor SR	Marilyn Sanders
Dawson VFD	Roy Hignight	Danny Cyrus
Richland VFD	Margaret K. "Kathy" Satsky	Rosemary Parmley
Winkler Masonic Lodge	Patrick Metcalf	Mary Thomas
Westside Baptist Church	Janice Barlow	Ruthie Washington
Fannie Mae Vernon Room	Thomas Miles	Jo Singletary
Blooming Grove Lions Den	Susie Winters	Loyce Wilburn
Frost ISD	Debbie Feuerherdt	David Taylor
Silver City VFD	Mary Wade	Kara Thomas
Pursley VFD	Eleanor Statham	John Blewitt
Early Voting Ballot Board	Bill Carson	Linda Mertz
Central Counting Station	Kathy Carter	Linda Mertz

County Judge

Commissioner Pct. 2

Cambridge

Commissioner Pct. 1